Editorial team

Editorial Board:

Professor Grażyna Borkowska (editor-in-chief)
Professor Teresa Kostkiewiczowa (deputy editor)

Professor Anna Czabanowska-Wróbel
Professor Adam Dziadek
Professor Luigi Marinelli

Aleksandra Oszczęda Associate Professor
Professor Andrzej Skrendo
Professor Agata Stankowska
Professor Paweł Stępień
Professor Krzysztof Trybuś

Editors: Michał Kunik, Agnieszka Magrel (executive editor), Joanna Nowak, Wiktoria Tworek

Collaborate editors: Inez Kropidło, Dorota Ucherek

Summary translation and international contacts: Tomasz P. Górski

Technical editing: Luiza Pindral (ERTE)

Cover design and graphical editing: Joanna Mucho

By using the website you agree to our cookies policy. At any time you can change the settings as regards cookies as well as learn more about them Click here Do not show this information again